Mata Pisau

Diproteksi: ForSomeoneWhoseNameWillBeDeletedFromMyHeartFOREVERinsyaALLOH!!!!

Posted on: Oktober 7, 2008

  • In: Curhat
  • Masukkan password Anda untuk melihat komentar.

Konten ini diproteksi dengan password. Untuk melihatnya cukup masukkan password Anda di bawah ini:

Pos ini dilindungi password. Masukkan password untuk melihat komentar.

Sekedar Pikiran

one of my friends used to say "there is an evil side in everyone's life", but for me, i think, i had more than one, i had some evil side inside me. The evil that doing this, one evil that doing those, one more that was here, and some more was there ...
sometimes i get confuse with what I've did, confuse whether it was right or wrong, whether it was necessary or not, or things like that ...
I'm still a little child, hasn't growing up but getting younger ...

my-plurk

Banners

 blogger solo solo gitu what ...!!!


SLC


Bengawan, Komunitas Blogger Solo

Top Clicks

  • Tak ada

Blog Stats

  • 41,507 visitors

Supported by


WordPress